The incredible days

From Saturday 18 June to Saturday 24 September 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

from 19:00

  • Duration :
    • 2h
    • Les Roches-de-Condrieu

Saturday 18 June 2022

Saturday 25 June 2022

Saturday 02 July 2022

Saturday 09 July 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022

Commented boat trip : a naturalist guide will introduce you to the natural environment of the river (5 € per person) Duration : 1h30 Saturdays ...
  • Duration :
    • 1h30
    • Les Roches-de-Condrieu

From Sunday 19 June to Sunday 03 July 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Duration :
    • 2h30
    • Les Roches-de-Condrieu

From Sunday 19 June to Sunday 25 September 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Duration :
    • 1h30
    • Les Roches-de-Condrieu

From Sunday 19 June to Sunday 25 September 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Duration :
    • 1h30
    • Les Roches-de-Condrieu

From Wednesday 22 June to Wednesday 21 September 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Duration :
    • 1h30
    • Les Roches-de-Condrieu

From Saturday 25 June to Saturday 24 September 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Duration :
    • 1h30
    • Les Roches-de-Condrieu

From Sunday 26 June to Sunday 10 July 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Duration :
    • 1h30
    • Les Roches-de-Condrieu

From Sunday 26 June to Sunday 10 July 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

  • Duration :
    • 2h30

From Sunday 10 July to Sunday 25 September 2022

Ouvert tous les jours

from 11:30

  • Duration :
    • 2h30
    • Les Roches-de-Condrieu